LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Pre-Order Guide

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is set to bring the entire Skywalker Saga to the Lego world. It’s set to cover all of the events from Episodes One through the recently released Episode Nine.

A list of official features for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga can be found below.

Play through all nine Star Wars saga films in a brand-new LEGO video game unlike any other. Experience fun-filled adventures, whimsical humor, and the freedom to fully immerse yourself into the LEGO Star Wars universe like never before

Explore the galaxy your way as you fly to some of the saga’s most legendary locales, for the first time ever in a LEGO video game

You can start your journey with Star Wars: The Phantom Menace for some podracing on Tatooine. Or choose to launch right into Rey’s adventures in Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Base Pre-Order

The base game is included in the regular pre-order of the game.

Pre-Order from the following retailers:

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Best Buy Pre-Order

It seems as though Best Buy will be offering a limited edition collectors Steelbook with every pre-order of the game. The SteelBook looks to be the Lego equivalent of the Han Solo frozen in carbonite from Star Wars Episode 6.

Pre-Order here.

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Amazon Pre-Order

If you aren’t feeling up to the SteelBook (why wouldn’t you?!) you can get a $10 discount on the standard game at Amazon.

Pre-Order here.

There isn’t a set date for the games release so follow for the announcement when it does.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.