X-Men: Dawn of X Era News!

Jonathan Hickman is back with another entry to his X era X-Men. This entry being the Dawn of X. Having written House of X and Powers of X, Hickman plans to explore more of the X-men universe. With the addition of other titles, there will be a total of six new, ongoing titles to explore the X-Men universe. The titles include Dawn of X, Marauders, Excalibur, X-Force, New Mutants, and Fallen Angels.

Along with these new titles, Marvel will be launching a new way to view these comics. In February, they will be offering a Trade Paperback (TPB) of the first issues of each series. This will cost $24.99 and include 280 pages.

Below are the covers for the releasing titles:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.